I’m on Etsy!

I’ve taken the leap. It is a relatively small leap, but I pressed the button and opened shop at Etsy.

I’ve started with block and chain necklaces (tutorial here), many of which I have made just because I think they look great and someone out there might fall in love with them. Have a look to see if you might be that special someone, I’d mighty appreciate it (and any feedback on the store).

Other than that and sewing, I’ve been getting very excited by two books from the dye and fabric artist India Flint. Today I collected some leaves, nuts and flowers at a native park near here to play with. Some exciting news is that my friend at Lebensk√ľnstler and I are ordering an Indigo dye bath to experiment with! I just can’t wait.

 

Leave a Reply

